web analytics

alice the last founder, superhero poseArgo Force has many members and many stories to tell. The main story concerns Alice, the Last Founder, but there are other stories to be told. You’ll find links to all episodes below.

Alice: The Last Founder

Alice (also known as The Last Founder) is the main serial story published here at ArgoForce.com. The story comes in weekly installments through the blog.

The story follows a young baby girl and her parents who are on the run from a secret organization from an alternate dimension. The baby girl is destined to become a Founding member of Argo Force, a group of superhero time-travellers, and there are many who want to stop that from happening. Watch her grow with each new episode.

Links to all of the installments are found below. E-books with collections of the story will come in the future.

PreludesLuke, Michael, The Elusive Woman, Jason

Alice: Season One – Episode 1 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 2 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 3 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 4 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 5 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 6 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 7 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 8 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 9 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4), Episode 10 (Parts 1, 2, 3, 4)

Additional Tales

From time to time we may reveal stories about other members of Argo Force. We will list any of those here.

Argonautica Retold – a retelling of the beginning of Jason’s quest to form the Argonauts. This story stands on its own, but may be the premise of a larger, more complete retelling in the future.


Year One

Year One

Series: Alice: The Last Founder, Book 1
Genres: Superhero, Time Travel
When a mysterious organization threatens the life of their newborn daughter, Kat and Sergio must leave their quiet life behind. Their daughter, Alice, is destined to become a powerful time-traveling superhero, and many would do anything to stop that from happening.

While on the run, the family must avoid monsters, survive on their own, and accept the help of strangers, all while trying to raise their baby girl.

Can they outrun the girl's destiny?

Year One assembles the first twelve episodes of this exciting, new serial. Alice: The Last Founder, is an ongoing story about a superhero destined for greatness. The story begins at her birth and progresses in real time, where one year in the real world results in one year in Alice's life. Follow Alice's growth from a baby girl into the superhero she will eventually become. More info →

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons